Thompson & Morgan

Important delivery notice
The products on this site are only delivered to UK addresses. If you require delivery to another country please visit one of our other sites below.

How to write a product review

Product Reviews

Tell us what you think of our products by writing a review. Click here to find out how to write a review.

You could also be in with a chance of winning a £50 Thompson & Morgan eVoucher simply by writing a review! Click here to view the terms and conditions.

You can also view all the most recent customer reviews here:



Lamium Mega Purple

"Excellent healthy plants"

Lobelia 'T&Ms Choice Mixed

By Sabina Burza 07-08-2014

Excellent healthy plants. They arrived in good time and growing strongly after planting out some weeks ago. Definitely worth the extra cost.
Read more


Incredibloom®

"Incredabloom"

Incredibloom®

By Tom Liddle 01-07-2014

Does what it says - amazing results. Both for new & established plants. I have tried most other slow release / quick action fertiliser but this beats them all by a mile !!!
Read more


Tree Lily® 'Yellow Rocket'

"Amazing Tree Lily"

Tree Lily® 'Yellow Rocket' By Michael Worsdale 04-04-2014

My Tree Lily is amazing this year. It is 8 feet tall and has 13 flower heads which smell beautiful in the evening. I have had it for 5 years and each year it gets bigger and better. I planted it and just left it to grow.
Read more


Perennial 'Best Value' Collection

"Excellent"

Perennial 'Best Value' Collection

By Michelle Goodbody12-04-2014

Arrived in excellent condition and are doing really well in my greenhouse. I can't wait for them to bloom Thanks.
Read more


Banana - Exotic Seed Collection

"Stunning growth rate!"

Banana - Exotic Seed Collection By Michael Worsdale 04-04-2014

One seed germinated after a week, the other 4 would not germinate after several attempts at re soaking .etc. so I posted them to a friend, see if they have any luck. My letter to her got lost in the post so maybe there will be a Banana plant growing in a sorting office somewhere :D. The one that did germinate is about 18 inch tall already in about 10 weeks and its not summer yet, think I'll need a bigger pot soon.
Read more


Pea 'Shiraz' (Mangetout)

"Excellent mangetout"

Pea 'Shiraz' (Mangetout)

By Anne Vasey 16-02-2014

A great variety - lots of pods that look pretty and are easy to pick because the colour stands out. Tasty too.
Read more


Lamium Mega Purple

"Perfect Ground cover"

Lamium 'Mega Purple' By Melanie Cox 24-01-2014

I absolutely love this plant! It is the perfect nature-friendly ground cover for any situation. The bees absolutely love it and are on it from dawn to dusk. It keeps its pretty leaves all year, and it is a food plant for many caterpillars all year. When it has finished flowering, or if it gets too large, it can be cut back hard and it soon regrows. I find it is best not to feed it as you will not get as many flowers.
Read more


Petunia Purple Tower

"Fantastic"

Petunia 'Purple Tower' By Carol Clegg 23-01-2014

Beautiful fast growing flowers. Gorgeous fragrance. Two of my plants are still flowering in January in Hertfordshire.
Read more


Begonia Inferno

"Every Garden Should Have!"

Begonia 'Inferno' By Elizabeth Kirby 21-01-2014

Can't wait to see these flowers in full bloom again in my garden. What a delight there were last year, vibrant, fiery red that just bloomed and bloomed. I would highly recommend as I would Thompson and Morgan, who are such a great friendly business with fantastic, quality flowers and exceptional customer service. To new customers - ENJOY!
Read more


Fuchia Giants Collection

"What a display!"

Fuchia 'Giants Collection' By Liliana Sutton 14-01-2014

The plugs came in wonderful condition. The flowers surpassed my expectations, and the season was long. I now have the plants overwintering in my conservatory.!
Read more


Lobelia T&M Mixed

"Stunning Display"

Lobelia T&M Choice By Priscilla Ereku 08/01/2014

I used this mixture in my window boxes in 2013, with a silver leaved plant at the back, and they made a wonderful display. I had many compliments on the attractiveness of the colours and the vigorousness of the plants (I used too many the year before) and they have lasted so well. I kept one box without putting in Winter flowers and the lobelia are still flowering well in January 2014!
Read more


Potato Maris Peer

"Maris Peer"

Potato Maris Peer By Tim Hill 02-12-2013

Haven't tasted new potatoes like this for years . Didn't have a particularly high crop ,but I think this was more down to the poor soil . This was more than made up for in the taste . I have re-ordered for next year !!
Read more