Thompson & Morgan
Rollover image for an enlarged view

Tower Pot™

This supportive frame is specially designed to train plants into pillars of colour on your patio. Easy to assemble, the sturdy lattice frame is ideal for all types of climbing plants, including climbing petunias, climbing geraniums and sweet peas. Simply guide the stems on to the Tower Pot™ frame and secure with soft twine. We recommend that you wear gardening gloves when removing old plants from the frame to protect your hands.
Each pack contains 1 pot (38cm/15in diameter, 30cm/12in high), 1 pot saucer and a 2-part frame. Total height of pot and frame: 1.3m (4').

    • 1 pack

    •  
    • Despatch: by Monday
    • £19.99
    • 2 packs

    • SAVE *£9.99  
    • Despatch: by Monday
    • £39.98 £29.99
    • 3 packs

    • SAVE *£19.98  
    • Despatch: by Monday
    • £59.97 £39.99

We offer FREE P&P when you spend over £60 or more on products.


Garden supplies will normally be delivered within the time period stated against each product as detailed above.


Unfortunately, we are unable to deliver garden supplies to the following postcode locations:
BT, GY, HS, IM, JE, ZE, TR21, TR22, TR23, TR24, TR25, KW, IV, PA20-38, PA41-49, PA60-78, AB31-38, AB40-56, PH4-44, PH49-50, PO30-PO41


Please see our Delivery / P&P page for further details.

Reviews
  1. falls over

    By Rose Waring 26-10-2016

    Tried the tower pot for geranium and long lasting sweet peas but as the plant growth increased, the pot then toppled so guess not as good as manufacturer stated. Eventually leaned pots against wall and added additional bamboo sticks for extra support to the plants. Also the bottom tier stack kept lifting out of holes so again not a robust apparatus.

    Faye
    27-10-2016

    Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with your purchase. At your earliest convenience please contact our Customer Care Department at ccare@thompson-morgan.com, one of our agents will be more than happy to look into this further for you.

  2. Tower pots

    By JANE JONES 18-10-2016

    I wish I had looked at the reviews before ordering these goods, I had expected this company to sell goods of a reasonable quality, probably generally they do but not in this case. On starting to lift the towers from the box the first thing which struck me was the awful gold paint, it was a little more carefully applied on the pot but not what I was expecting. On ringing the company I was told that there was enough information on the photograph to indicate what I was ordering and if I want to return the package it will be at my own expense as it isn't cost effective for them to include return labels. I have been given the option to get in my car and drive it over to the reception and talk to a supervisor about it (I live about 20 mins away). Had some mention been made of the profuse use of gold paint I would not have placed an order.

    Ryan
    19-10-2016

    Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with your purchase. Once we have received your order by return, we will be happy to issue a full refund to you. If you have any queries in the meantime, you are welcome to email our team at ccare@thompson-morgan.com.

Post a review
Title of review


Rating 1 2 3 4 5
Comment
You will be redirected to login/registration page to post your review.
Reviews are subjected to approval.